About AFS

●   As a Hong Kong-based company, the headquarters of AFS is located in Hong Kong, with direct subsidiaries and offices in Shenzhen, Beijing, Shanghai, and other locations. We have a experienced, technologically advanced team and a nationwide sales network.

●   With high-quality products, outstanding product integration abilities, system training support services, and a clear understanding of how to achieve industry growth, we strive to the utmost of our abilities to provide clients with strategies for meeting current corporate growth needs as well as comprehensive services. We work with customers to develop markets and meet the challenges of industry transformations on the ground.

●   “Doing the well” is AFS’s constant intention. Helping clients to strive for success, assisting with the healthy growth of companies, increasing the competitiveness of the Chinese printing industry, and innovating new operational models are our long-term operating concepts.

   We are sole distributor of Horizon in Japan, Bacciottini and Zechini in Italy, Foliant in the Czech Republic. We are fully devoted to introducing China to professional, internationally known post press products and to achieving healthy long-term growth.


Brands

Copyright © 2016 威誉好利用科技(深圳)有限公司 . All rights reserved. 粤ICP备16041714号
咨询
0755-26902013
  •    AFS好利印微信

关于 AFS

• 作为一家港资企业,AFS 的总部设在香港,并在深圳,北京及上海等地设有直属公司及办事处。拥有经验丰富和技术扎实的团队及遍布全国销售网络。


• 以优秀产品,高度产品整合能力,系统的培训指导服务及对行业发展的洞悉能力等,尽心尽力为客户提供当前企业发展所需的战略和全方位服务。与客户一起深耕市场,脚踏实地迎接印刷业的洗牌式冲击。


• “ 把事业做好”是AFS公司一直不变的初衷。扶助广大客户走向成功,帮助企业健康发展,提升中国印刷业的竞争力和创新经营模式是我们的长远的经营理念。


• 公司是日本Horizon好利用,意大利Bacciottini,Zechini,捷克Foliant印后品牌的中国总代理,全心全意将专业的国际知名印后产品引入中国,并长远健康地发展。



合作品牌

Copyright © 2016 好利印科技(深圳)有限公司 . All rights reserved. 粤ICP备16056549号
咨询
0755-26902013
  •    威誉好利用微信